Breeders
Telephone
State
Kennel Name
Email
Website
Tiffany Magee
623-692-9125
AZ
Liberty Amstaffs
tiffany.a.magee@gmail.com
www.libertyamstaffs.com
Betty Michl
805-485-6908
CA
Michl R Kennel
bettymichl@yahoo.com
www.bestamstaff.com
Genoa Brown
925-787-3700CAVaca Valley Amstaffsmrs.amstaff@gmail.comwww.vacavalleyamstaffs.com
Oleg and Marina Nedoshytko
203-272-0382CTOlmar Kennelsolmar999@aol.comwww.olmaramstaffs.com ​
Lacey Tulloch

FLLBK Kennellbkkennel@gmail.com
www.lbkkennel.com
William Peterson
614-745-9895FL TN OHWillynwoodwfpeterson36@gmail.com
www.willynwoodamstaff.com
Cyndi Ward404-386-1807
GAMajor Leaguemajorleagueamstaffs@yahoo.com
www.majorleagueamstafs.com
Heidi McClure​
847-630-1943ILPirouette Amstaffshlmcclure@earthlink.net www.amstaffs.net
Jonnie Shannon309-781-0939
ILGemstone Kennelsmrjs79@aol.com
www.gemstonekennels.net 
Charlie and Sandra Zimmerman630-393-4667ILGingerblugingerblu1@comcast.netwww.gingerblu.net
Mary Johnson Meli
815-937-0755ILGrin Nation Amstaffssoldier11601@yahoo.comwww.gnamstaffs.com
Holly Sheltry

MAHickory Hills Kennelhollysheltry@hickoryhillkennel.net
www.hickoryhillkennel.com
Monique Bertrand
508-287-0298MATradewind Amstaffsmizstang67@comcast.netwww.tradewindkennels.com
Ken and Diane Guilmette
919-778-1770
NCRoyal Court Amstaffsroyalcourt@nc.rr.com
www.royalcourtamstaffs.com
Peggy Doster

NYX-Pertise Amstaffsxpertiseast2@verizon.net
www.xpertiseast.com
Mary Jane/Jeff Popojas
412-751-2419PATickertape Amstaffsjpcisco@comcast.net
www.tickertapeamstaffs.com​
Tim and Robin Dobbs
615-589-4904
TN
Amstrong Kennels
tim@amstrongkennels.com
www.amstrongkennels.com
Carolyn Phelps
409-735-3131TXCirkle C Amstaffscirklec24@yahoo.com
www.cirklecamstaffs.com
Kelly McCabe and Judy Morris

TXDotCom Amstaffsdotcomkennels@aol.com
www.dotcomamstaffs.com
Jeff and Christine Morrison
512-237-5278
TXIronheart Amstaffsironheartk9s@ymail.com
www.ironheartk9s.com
Richard Gray
830-537-4037
TXRounders Amstaffsrichfran@gvtc.com
www.roundersruffians.com
Sheri Smith
540-256-1987
VATalydale Kennelpoppitchop@yahoo.com

Ed and Karen Thomason

WAAlpine Falls Amstaffsalpineast@aol.com
www.alpinefallsamstaffs.com

If you are an STCA member and would like to be listed on the Breeder Referral Page, the fee will be $50 starting 2016 per year.

Please send fee (payable to the STCA) and current information to the STCA Secretary below.  Also, include:

  • Name
  • Telephone
  • State
  • Kennel Name,
  • Email
  • Website

If you have any questions, please contact our Secretary, Stephanie Rogers below:

electricladystafs@gmail.com

Stephanie Rogers

70 Pamela Drive
Ward, Arkansas 72176

The best way to ensure a long and happy relationship with a purebred dog is to purchase the dog from a responsible breeder. The Staffordshire Terrier Club of America Inc. (STCA) provides the following breeder information as a service to its members. The STCA does not endorse or promote any of the individuals or kennels listed. The STCA is not responsible for the content contained in any of the links provided.

Breeder's Listing

Copyright (c) 2017 Staffordshire Terrier Club of America

webmaster@amstaff.org

STCA

Official Site of the Staffordshire Terrier Club of America