Home | Contact Us | Events | Breed Info | Club Info

Breeder Referral Listing

The best way to ensure a long and happy relationship with a purebred dog is to purchase the dog from a responsible breeder. The Staffordshire Terrier Club of America Inc. (STCA) provides the following breeder information as a service to its members. The STCA does not endorse or promote any of the individuals or kennels listed. The STCA is not responsible for the content contained in any of the links provided.

**Attention Breeders **
If you are an STCA member, and would like to be listed
or update your information, we have enabled an on-line form for you here.

   

Breeder Referral Listing

BREEDER KENNEL NAME STATE PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Heather Silas Glory Kennels AK 907-398-1924 danelane@acsalaska.net
Bryan & Tiffany Magee Liberty Amstaffs AZ 632-692-9125 tiffany.a.magee@gmail.com
Alicia Collins Redwood Coast Staffordshire Bull Terriers CA 707-481-0720 redwoodcoaststaffords@gmail.com
Betty Michl Michl R Kennel CA 805-485-6908 bettymichl@yahoo.com
Dayna Pesenti Castle Rock Amstaffs CA 650-302-0506 guppigirl@gmail.com
Genoa Brown Vaca Valley Amstaffs CA 925-787-3700 akitagrl1@yahoo.com
John Glenn Wild West Amstaffs CA 209-931-5330 jwildwest@sbcglobal.net
June Belchamber Primetime CA 619-445-8108 primetimerr@cox.net
Oleg & Marina Nedoshitko Olmar Kennels CT 203-272-0382 Olmar999@aol.com
Lacey Tulloch LBK Kennel FL 904-669-6427 LBKKennel@gmail.com
William Peterson Willynwood FL/TN 614-745-9895 wfpeterson36@gmail.com
Cyndi Ward Major League Amstffs GA 404-386-1807 majorleagueamstafs@yahoo.com
Charles & Sandra Zimmerman Gingerblu Amstaffs IL 630-393-4667 gingerblu1@comcast.net
Jonnie Shannon Gemstone Kennels IL 309-781-0939 MRJS79@aol.com
M J Meli Grin Nation Amstaffs IL 815-937-0755 Soldier11601@yahoo.com
Holly Sheltry Hickory Hill Kennel MA 978-356-1644 hollysheltry@hickoryhillkennel.com
Kim Rudzik Fraja EC MA 505-281-2199 FrajaEC@yahoo.com
Karen Herrold Red Hot Kennels OR 503-647-5292 karen.herrold@gte.net
Kathleen K Jackson KS Asts OR 503-890-9377 ksasts@gmail.com
Jeffrey & Mary Jane Popojas Ticker Tape Amstaffs PA 412-751-2419 jpcisco@comcast.net
Tim & Robyn Dobbs Amstrong Kennels TN 615-832-2094 tim@amstrongkennels.com
Jeff & Christine Morrison Ironheart  Amstaffs TX 512-237-5278 Ironheartk9s@ymail.com
Kelly McCabe & Judy Morris DotCom Amstaffs TX don't list dotcomkennels@aol.com
Manny Sagullo Sultan Kennel TX 832-221-4814 xlknight@aol.com
Richard & Frances Gray Rounder's Kennels TX 830-537-4037 richfran@gvtc.com
Chip & Renee Kay Divinity Amstaffs WA 425-432-2041 info@divinityamstaffs.com 
Ed & Karen Thomason AlpineFalls Amstaffs WA 360-273-8183 alpineast@aol.com

Updated: Sept 10 2013

DISCLAIMER: The Staffordshire Terrier Club of America (STCA) provides the following breeder information as a service to its members. The STCA does not endorse or promote any of the individuals or kennels listed. The STCA is not responsible for the content contained in any of the links provided.