Official Site of the Staffordshire Terrier Club of America

Chairperson: Richard Gray

Constitution & Bylaws Committee
Chairperson: Monica Davi

Editorial Committees
Chairperson: Pamela Nemec
Members: Christine Morrison, Dalana Huss, Al Bincarousky

Health Committee
Chairperson: Faith Beiser
Members: Sandy Underwood, Heidi McClure, Denise Wedel, Monica Davi

Judges Education Committee
Chairperson: Sara Nugent
Ring Side Mentoring: Sara Nugent

Judges Selection Committee
Sam Royall (
​Brenda Tatro (

Futurity Chair
Chairperson: Brenda Martz

Legislative Committee
Monique Bertrand

Performance Committee
Chairperson: Jeanette O'Hanlon
​Co-Chairperson: John O'Hanlon
Committee Members:
Al Bincarousky, Dalana Huss, Jaime Nuckles, Kim Meadows Krohn,  Cindy Lottinville

Public Relations Committee
Chairperson: Pamela Marie Nemec
Members: Betty Michl, Rhonda Edmonds, Matt Diamond

Rescue Committee
Chairperson: Open